Aliboats - Purpose Built Aluminuim Boats
Powered by Yamaha
Share This
Branches
  >   Maun - Botswana
  >   Kasane/Kazungula - Botswana
  >   Lusaka - Zambia
  >   Rundu Branch - Namibia
  >   Ferries & Steel Works - Botswana


Follow Us On Facebook

Contact Information
BOTSWANA - MAUN
Address 19 Nkwe Road, Boseja,, 
Maun, 

Botswana
Postal Address Private Bag 62, 
Maun, 
Botswana
Phone +267 6860201
Fax +267 6860714
Email info@aliboats.co.za
Email (alternative) sales@aliboats.co.za 
   
BOTSWANA - MAUN - OUR STAFF
Rod Bateman  Managing Director (Boat & Engine Sales)
Email  rod@aliboats.co.za 
Cell  +267 72302621

Sue Bateman  Financial Director
Email  admin@aliboats.co.za 

“Van“ Louverdis  Sales & Parts Director
Email  van@aliboats.co.za 
Cell  +267 72159904

John Schwikkard  Workshop & Radio shack Manager
Email  radio@aliboats.co.za 
Cell  +267 6860201

Digby Bullock  Production Director
Email  digby@aliboats.co.za 
Cell  +267 71450088

Andrew  Factory Manager
Email  factory@aliboats.co.za 
Cell  +267 71464522

BOTSWANA - KASANE/KAZUNGULA
Phone +267 6252233
Fax +267 6252218
Email peter@aliboats.co.za
   
BOTSWANA - KASANE/KAZUNGULA - OUR STAFF
Peter Madande  Branch Manager
Email  peter@aliboats.co.za 

ZAMBIA - LUSAKA
Phone +260 967510962
Email admin@aliboats.co.zm
   
ZAMBIA - LUSAKA - OUR STAFF
Ignatius  Admin Manager
Email  admin@aliboats.co.zm 
Cell  +260 967510964

Bruce Fussel  Branch Manager
Email  service@aliboats.co.zm 
Cell  +260 967510962

NAMIBIA - RUNDU BRANCH
Phone +264 811244754
   
NAMIBIA - RUNDU BRANCH - OUR STAFF
Mauro Rosa  Branch Manager
Email  mauro@aliboatsnam.com 
Cell  +264 811244754

To be adivised  Workshop

BOTSWANA - FERRIES & STEEL WORKS
Phone +267 6252233
Email peter@aliboats.co.za
   
BOTSWANA - FERRIES & STEEL WORKS - OUR STAFF
Peter Madande  Ferry & Steel works Manager
Email  peter@aliboats.co.za 








AliBoats

DESIGN / HOSTING / MARKETING / MANAGEMENT
copyright © 2001 - 2017 Uview Business Solutions | all rights reserved